OUR KINGDOM IS YOUR STAGE

Service Providers and Crew

Production Manager
  Name Email
1. Zola Ziningi zee_keys@yahoo.com
2. Lindokuhle Ndlovu
3. candice Dunn candicedenn@gmail.com
4. Hlumelo gwase gqwesanyikana@gmail.com
5. Dumisile Mabaso dumisilen.mabaso@gmail.com
6. Megan Steyn megan@bluefireproductions.co.za
7. Rephethile Kgwale Rkgwale@gmail.com  
8. Candice Denn candicedenn@gmail.com
9. Liswa Ndlovu liswandlovu@gmail.com
 
Production Coordinator
Name  Email
10. Sherae Ramdeen sheraeramdeen@gmail.com
11. Nicole Schafer thinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
12. Megan Steyn megan@bluefireproductions.co.za
13. Sibeko Thembisile thembisilesibeko@yahoo.com
14. LINDA MKHIZE lindamkhize567@gmail.com
15. Phiwayinkosi M. O. Magwaza magwazaoscar2@gmail.com
16. Nakhokonke Mngadi tysync@gmail.com 
Production Assistant/ Runner
 Name  Email
Thobile Ntuli thobilelbntuli@gmail.com
18. Nomcebo Cele nomc.cele@gmail.com
19. Hlumelo gwase gqwesanyikana@gmail.com
20. Nzuzo Zondi Zonditn@gmail.com
21. Ayanda Makhanya Makhanya2336@gmail.com
22. Nicole Schafer thinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
23. Menzi Theo Msomi ezasedurban@gmail.com
24. Mabuyi Mzimela mzimelamabuyi0022gmail.com
25. Sizwe Rodgers Gwala emzindeni@gmail.com
26. Siyenama Ncinci nzamancinci@gmail.com
27. Hlengiwe Buthelezi buthelezih@yahoo.com
28. NDUMISO MATHEW NENE ndumisomathew@gmail.com
29. Sandile Livingstone sandilelm65@gmail.com
30. SIYABONGA MNGOMA’S siyabongamngoma48@gmail.com
31. Kundai Vernon Vera projectkay.media@gmail.com
32. Andile Valentine  blckgecko@gmail.com
33. Pamela N. Mvuyane pamelabasizakele@gmail.com
34. Thokozani Sihlobo toto.gumbi@gmail.com
35. Sazi Shezi sazishezi.56@gmail.com
Content Producer
 Name  Email
36. Zola Ziningi zee_keys@yahoo.com
Researcher
 Name Email
37. Zola Ziningi zee_keys@yahoo.com
Scheduler
 Name  Email
38. Tumi Kotola tumikotola@gmail.com

Director

 Name  Email
1. Viki van den Barselaar-Smith viki@imagineafrika.co.za]
2. Dalisu Terence Ngobese khwezi0818@gmail.com
3. Keshan Chetty keshan317@gmail.com
5. Vivek Metha mehtab.vivek22@gmail.com
6. Simphiwe Sky Mkhize
7. Paul John Otten
8. Kanyiso Mabija kaybeemabija@yahoo.com
9. Warren Douglas Coetzer warren@firestarter.co.za
10. Nzuzo Zondi Zonditn@gmail.com
11. Nicole Schafer infothinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
12. Menga Nhlabathi menga.nhlabathi@gmail.com
13. Yasheek Bhugeloo yasheek6@gmail.com
14. Mxolisi N. Zuma qobolwami@gmail.com

1st AD

 Name  Email
1. Thobile Ntuli thobilelbntuli@gmail.com
2. Menga Nhlabathi menga.nhlabathi@gmail.com
3. Thabani Gigaba thabani.gigaba@gmail.com
4 Monde Gumede monde@rudeboy.co.za

2nd AD

Name Email
1. Lindokuhle Ndlovu
2. Siyenama Ncinci nzamancinci@gmail.com
3. Menga Nhlabathi menga.nhlabathi@gmail.com
4. Smanga Dlamini dsmangawelcome@gmail.com

3rd AD

Name Email
1. Njabulo Shelembe njabuloshelembe@yahoo.com

Floor Manager

Name Email
1. Vusi Menzi vusimenzi76@gmail.com  
vusimenzi@yahoo.com
   
Name Email
1. Sphelelo Eusabia Goge sphelelo.goge@gmail.com
2. BONGEKA CELE bongekacele@gmail.com
3. Sibeko Thembisile thembisilesibeko@yahoo.com

SCRIPT WRITER

Name Email
1. Deidre Michelle Simon dmsimon@mweb.co.za/michellesimon73@gmail.com
Name Email
Director of photography    
1. Dalisu Terence Ngobese khwezi0818@gmail.com
2. Keshan Chetty keshan317@gmail.com
3. Akona Matyila akona@mullatofilms.com
4. Michelle Simon dmsimon@mwe.co.za
5. Ngcobo Monde Mcebo ngc.media.co@gmail.com
6. Gcina A. Gumede SAMKELOG81@GMAIL.COM
Name Email
Camera Operator
1. MTHEMBEKI NTULI  neontuli.nn@gmail.com
2. Zola Ziningi zee_keys@yahoo.com
3. Mdumisi Nxele mdumisinxele@gmail.com
4. NKOSINATHI E. MNTAMBO manatwek@gmail.com
5. Mlungisi Godswill Ndlela wynot@live.com
6. Philane Khowa godzillafilms@gmail.com
8. Tressure Zaca tressurez@gmail.com
9. Kwanda Dandala kzdandala@gmail.com
12. Thabo Vilakazi thabobvilakazi@gmail.com
14. Kanyiso Mabija kaybeemabija@yahoo.com
15. Nothando Mchunu delightmchunu@gmail.com
16. Hlengiwe Buthelezi buthelezih@yahoo.com
17. Nzuzo Zondi Zonditn@gmail.com
18. Ayanda Makhanya Makhanya2336@gmail.com
19. Michelle Simon dmsimon@mwe.co.za
20 mduduzi mddzkhumalo4@gmail.com
21. Luleka Mafungwase Dlamini misslulekadlamini@gmail.com
22. Jabulani Dladla dladlajaybee@gmail.com
23. Sibusiso Masinga singasbusiso@gmail.com
24. Sibusiso Quinton Buthelezi sqbuthelezi@hotmail.com
25. Mthobisi Muziwoxolo mthobisiphungula@gmail.com
26. SIMPHIWE DLAMINI madlalasg@yahoo.com
27. CHRIS KHEHLA FUNEKA ckfun@webmail.co.za
28. Yasheek Bhugeloo yasheek6@gmail.com
29. Ntshangase Mthunzi hopewell mthunzy1@gmail.com
30. Muziwandile Buthelezi muziebuthelez34@gmail.com
31. Liberatus Sandile Khwela Kmsenty@gmail.com
32. Samkelo Ngcobo samcelenwood@gmail.com
33 Cyril Lungani Mkhize lunganim@gmail.com
35. Thalente Zuma tztallente@gmail.com
36. Ayanda T. Chonco atchonco2@gmail.com
37 Kwandokuhle S. Zungu siyartistickzn@gmail.com
38 Lerato Kgasi directorutz@gmail.com
39. S’thembiso M. Hlela mshini507@gmail.com
40 Phiwayinkosi M. O. Magwaza magwazaoscar2@gmail.com
41. SIMPHIWE DLAMINI madlalasg@yahoo.com
42. Mdumisi Nxele mdumisinxele@gmail.com

Camera Assistant

Name Email
1. SIYABONGA MNGOMA’S siyabongamngoma48@gmail.com
2. Nomcebo Cele nomc.cele@gmail.com
3. Treasure Majola treasuremajola@live.com
4. Yongama Gaga yongamagaga@gmail.co.za
5. Hlumelo gwase gqwesanyikana@gmail.com
6. Njabulo Obert Gumbi. njabulogumbie@gmail.com
7. Nomfundo Princess nomfundobala@yahoo.com
8. Nicole Schafer infothinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
9. Luleka Mafungwase Dlamini misslulekadlamini@gmail.com
10. LUTHANDO KHUZWAYO  luthando.khuzwayo@gmail.com
11. Ongeziwe Nyathikazi Nelani ongeziwenelani@gmail.com
12. Mondli Xaba mondli.xaba12@gmail.com
13. Mthobisi Cele mthobisice@gmail.com
14. Liberatus Sandile Khwela Kmsenty@gmail.com
15. Ongeziwe Nyathikazi Nelani ongeziwenelani@gmail.com
16. Siyabonga Mchunu smchunu7@gmail.com

Gripps

Name Email
1. Khumblani Mkhize khumbulaniremember63@gmail.com
2. Mpatho Mchunu mpathofully@gmail.com

Focus Puller

Name Email
1. Sabelo Msomi sabelofilms.gmail.com

Loader

Name Email
1. Siyabonga Mchunu smchunu7@gmail.com

DIT

Name Email
1. Jordan Persson jordan@dtcameraturret.com

Video Take Off

Name Email
1. Thobile Ntuli thobilelbntuli@gmail.com

Gaffer

Name Email
1. Nomfundo Princess nomfundobala@yahoo.com
2. Nkule Duma duma.nkule@gmail.com
3. Sibusiso Masinga singasbusiso@gmail.com
Name Email
Spark
1. Nkule Duma duma.nkule@gmail.com
2. Mpatho Mchunu mpathofully@gmail.com

Best Boy

Name Email
1. Sibusiso Masinga singasbusiso@gmail.com
2. Njabulo Ntombela <ntombelawn@gmail.com>
3. Yasheek Bhugeloo yasheek6@gmail.com
4. Mpatho Mchunu mpathofully@gmail.com