OUR KINGDOM IS YOUR STAGE

Service Providers and Crew

Production Manager
  Name Email
1. Zola Ziningi zee_keys@yahoo.com
2. Lindokuhle Ndlovu
3. candice Dunn candicedenn@gmail.com
4. Hlumelo gwase gqwesanyikana@gmail.com
5. Dumisile Mabaso dumisilen.mabaso@gmail.com
6. Megan Steyn megan@bluefireproductions.co.za
7. Rephethile Kgwale Rkgwale@gmail.com  
8. Candice Denn candicedenn@gmail.com
9. Liswa Ndlovu liswandlovu@gmail.com
Production Coordinator
Name  Email
10. Sherae Ramdeen sheraeramdeen@gmail.com
11. Nicole Schafer thinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
12. Megan Steyn megan@bluefireproductions.co.za
13. Sibeko Thembisile thembisilesibeko@yahoo.com
14. LINDA MKHIZE lindamkhize567@gmail.com
15. Phiwayinkosi M. O. Magwaza magwazaoscar2@gmail.com
16. Nakhokonke Mngadi tysync@gmail.com 
Production Assistant/ Runner
 Name  Email
Thobile Ntuli thobilelbntuli@gmail.com
18. Nomcebo Cele nomc.cele@gmail.com
19. Hlumelo gwase gqwesanyikana@gmail.com
20. Nzuzo Zondi Zonditn@gmail.com
21. Ayanda Makhanya Makhanya2336@gmail.com
22. Nicole Schafer thinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
23. Menzi Theo Msomi ezasedurban@gmail.com
24. Mabuyi Mzimela mzimelamabuyi0022@gmail.com
25. Sizwe Rodgers Gwala emzindeni@gmail.com
26. Siyenama Ncinci nzamancinci@gmail.com
27. Hlengiwe Buthelezi buthelezih@yahoo.com
28. NDUMISO MATHEW NENE ndumisomathew@gmail.com
29. Sandile Livingstone sandilelm65@gmail.com
30. SIYABONGA MNGOMA’S siyabongamngoma48@gmail.com
31. Kundai Vernon Vera projectkay.media@gmail.com
32. Andile Valentine  blckgecko@gmail.com
33. Pamela N. Mvuyane pamelabasizakele@gmail.com
34. Thokozani Sihlobo toto.gumbi@gmail.com
35. Sazi Shezi sazishezi.56@gmail.com
Content Producer
 Name  Email
36. Zola Ziningi zee_keys@yahoo.com
Researcher
 Name Email
37. Zola Ziningi zee_keys@yahoo.com
Scheduler
 Name  Email
38. Tumi Kotola tumikotola@gmail.com
Director
 Name  Email
1. Viki van den Barselaar-Smith viki@imagineafrika.co.za
2. Dalisu Terence Ngobese khwezi0818@gmail.com
3. Keshan Chetty keshan317@gmail.com
5. Vivek Metha mehtab.vivek22@gmail.com
8. Kanyiso Mabija kaybeemabija@yahoo.com
9. Warren Douglas Coetzer warren@firestarter.co.za
10. Nzuzo Zondi Zonditn@gmail.com
11. Nicole Schafer infothinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
12. Menga Nhlabathi menga.nhlabathi@gmail.com
13. Yasheek Bhugeloo yasheek6@gmail.com
14. Mxolisi N. Zuma qobolwami@gmail.com
1st AD
 Name  Email
1. Thobile Ntuli thobilelbntuli@gmail.com
2. Menga Nhlabathi menga.nhlabathi@gmail.com
3. Thabani Gigaba thabani.gigaba@gmail.com
4 Monde Gumede monde@rudeboy.co.za
2nd AD
Name Email
1. Lindokuhle Ndlovu
2. Siyenama Ncinci nzamancinci@gmail.com
3. Menga Nhlabathi menga.nhlabathi@gmail.com
4. Smanga Dlamini dsmangawelcome@gmail.com
3rd AD
Name Email
1. Njabulo Shelembe njabuloshelembe@yahoo.com
Floor Manager
Name Email
1. Vusi Menzi vusimenzi76@gmail.com  
vusimenzi@yahoo.com
   
Name Email
1. Sphelelo Eusabia Goge sphelelo.goge@gmail.com
2. BONGEKA CELE bongekacele@gmail.com
3. Sibeko Thembisile thembisilesibeko@yahoo.com
SCRIPT WRITER
Name Email
1. Deidre Michelle Simon dmsimon@mweb.co.za/michellesimon73@gmail.com
Name Email
Director of photography    
1. Dalisu Terence Ngobese khwezi0818@gmail.com
2. Keshan Chetty keshan317@gmail.com
3. Akona Matyila akona@mullatofilms.com
4. Michelle Simon dmsimon@mwe.co.za
5. Ngcobo Monde Mcebo ngc.media.co@gmail.com
6. Gcina A. Gumede SAMKELOG81@GMAIL.COM
Name Email
Camera Operator
1. MTHEMBEKI NTULI  neontuli.nn@gmail.com
2. Zola Ziningi zee_keys@yahoo.com
3. Mdumisi Nxele mdumisinxele@gmail.com
4. NKOSINATHI E. MNTAMBO manatwek@gmail.com
5. Mlungisi Godswill Ndlela wynot@live.com
6. Philane Khowa godzillafilms@gmail.com
8. Tressure Zaca tressurez@gmail.com
9. Kwanda Dandala kzdandala@gmail.com
12. Thabo Vilakazi thabobvilakazi@gmail.com
14. Kanyiso Mabija kaybeemabija@yahoo.com
15. Nothando Mchunu delightmchunu@gmail.com
16. Hlengiwe Buthelezi buthelezih@yahoo.com
17. Nzuzo Zondi Zonditn@gmail.com
18. Ayanda Makhanya Makhanya2336@gmail.com
19. Michelle Simon dmsimon@mwe.co.za
20 mduduzi mddzkhumalo4@gmail.com
21. Luleka Mafungwase Dlamini misslulekadlamini@gmail.com
22. Jabulani Dladla dladlajaybee@gmail.com
23. Sibusiso Masinga singasbusiso@gmail.com
24. Sibusiso Quinton Buthelezi sqbuthelezi@hotmail.com
25. Mthobisi Muziwoxolo mthobisiphungula@gmail.com
26. SIMPHIWE DLAMINI madlalasg@yahoo.com
27. CHRIS KHEHLA FUNEKA ckfun@webmail.co.za
28. Yasheek Bhugeloo yasheek6@gmail.com
29. Ntshangase Mthunzi hopewell mthunzy1@gmail.com
30. Muziwandile Buthelezi muziebuthelez34@gmail.com
31. Liberatus Sandile Khwela Kmsenty@gmail.com
32. Samkelo Ngcobo samcelenwood@gmail.com
33 Cyril Lungani Mkhize lunganim@gmail.com
35. Thalente Zuma tztallente@gmail.com
36. Ayanda T. Chonco atchonco2@gmail.com
37 Kwandokuhle S. Zungu siyartistickzn@gmail.com
38 Lerato Kgasi directorutz@gmail.com
39. S’thembiso M. Hlela mshini507@gmail.com
40 Phiwayinkosi M. O. Magwaza magwazaoscar2@gmail.com
41. SIMPHIWE DLAMINI madlalasg@yahoo.com
42. Mdumisi Nxele mdumisinxele@gmail.com
Camera Assistant
Name Email
1. SIYABONGA MNGOMA’S siyabongamngoma48@gmail.com
2. Nomcebo Cele nomc.cele@gmail.com
3. Treasure Majola treasuremajola@live.com
4. Yongama Gaga yongamagaga@gmail.co.za
5. Hlumelo gwase gqwesanyikana@gmail.com
6. Njabulo Obert Gumbi. njabulogumbie@gmail.com
7. Nomfundo Princess nomfundobala@yahoo.com
8. Nicole Schafer infothinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
9. Luleka Mafungwase Dlamini misslulekadlamini@gmail.com
10. LUTHANDO KHUZWAYO  luthando.khuzwayo@gmail.com
11. Ongeziwe Nyathikazi Nelani ongeziwenelani@gmail.com
12. Mondli Xaba mondli.xaba12@gmail.com
13. Mthobisi Cele mthobisice@gmail.com
14. Liberatus Sandile Khwela Kmsenty@gmail.com
15. Ongeziwe Nyathikazi Nelani ongeziwenelani@gmail.com
16. Siyabonga Mchunu smchunu7@gmail.com
Gripps
Name Email
1. Khumblani Mkhize khumbulaniremember63@gmail.com
2. Mpatho Mchunu mpathofully@gmail.com
Focus Puller
Name Email
1. Sabelo Msomi sabelofilms@gmail.com
Loader
Name Email
1. Siyabonga Mchunu smchunu7@gmail.com
DIT
Name Email
1. Jordan Persson jordan@dtcameraturret.com
Video Take Off
Name Email
1. Thobile Ntuli thobilelbntuli@gmail.com
Gaffer
Name Email
1. Nomfundo Princess nomfundobala@yahoo.com
2. Nkule Duma duma.nkule@gmail.com
3. Sibusiso Masinga singasbusiso@gmail.com
Name Email
Spark
1. Nkule Duma duma.nkule@gmail.com
2. Mpatho Mchunu mpathofully@gmail.com
Best Boy
Name Email
1. Sibusiso Masinga singasbusiso@gmail.com
2. Njabulo Ntombela ntombelawn@gmail.com
3. Yasheek Bhugeloo yasheek6@gmail.com
4. Mpatho Mchunu mpathofully@gmail.com
Mixer
 Name  Email
1. Kwandokuhle Sithole skwandokuhle@gmail.com
2. Mzwandile Lindani Ndaba blackhope4360@gmail.com
3. Nakhokonke Mngadi tysync@gmail.com
4. Minenhle Makhathini soultechque@gmail.com
5. Connie Xulu maconza93@gmail.com
6. Oliver Machin oliver@devilstonefilms.com
7. Nokululeko Duma duma.nkule@gmail.com
8. Hlengiwe Buthelezi buthelezih@yahoo.com
9. S’thembiso M. Hlela mshini507@gmail.com
10. Zanele Mthembu Zabathembu6@gmail.com
11. rick Mc Namee ric.mcnamee@gmail.com
12. Noluthando E. Kentane europa.kentane@gmail.com
Boom Swinger
Name Email
1. Nothando Mchunu delightmchunu@gmail.com
2. Hlengiwe Buthelezi buthelezih@yahoo.com
3. Ayanda Makhanya Makhanya2336@gmail.com
4. Nokufika Mdanda nokufikamda@yahoo.com
5. Nkule Duma duma.nkule@gmail.com
6. Luleka Mafungwase Dlamini misslulekadlamini@gmail.com
8. MATTHEW RHODES mattcnrhodes@gmail.com
9. PRIDE NJABULO MKHIZE njabulomkhize8@gmail.com
10. Njabulo Ntombela ntombelawn@gmail.com
11. NDUMISO MATHEW NENE ndumisomathew@gmail.com
12. Mandla Mdletshe mandla@audeaproductions.com
Mixer
Name Email
1. Kwandokuhle Sithole skwandokuhle@gmail.com
2. Mzwandile Lindani Ndaba blackhope4360@gmail.com
3. Nakhokonke Mngadi tysync@gmail.com
4. Minenhle Makhathini soultechque@gmail.com
5. Connie Xulu maconza93@gmail.com
6. Oliver Machin oliver@devilstonefilms.com
7. Nokululeko Duma duma.nkule@gmail.com
8. Hlengiwe Buthelezi buthelezih@yahoo.com
9. S’thembiso M. Hlela mshini507@gmail.com
10. Zanele Mthembu Zabathembu6@gmail.com
11. Noluthando E. Kentane europa.kentane@gmail.com
Engineer
Name Email
Noluthando E. Kentane europa.kentane@gmail.com
Offline and Online
Name Email
1. MTHEMBEKI NTULI  neontuli.nn@gmail.com
2. Dalisu Terence Ngobese khwezi0818@gmail.com
3. Sanele  Mchunu sanesh@ananzi.co.za
4. Slash slashluthando@gmail.com
5. Lindelani Romanuse lindelanir07@gmail.com
6. Adam Simon Martin worldviewmedia@outlook.com
7. Nomzamo Bianca Mbeje zamahlase16@gmail.com
8. BRENNAN NURTHEN brennan.nurthen@gmail.com
9. NKOSINATHI E. MNTAMBO manatwek@gmail.com
10. Keshan Chetty keshan317@gmail.com
11. Mlungisi Godswill Ndlela wynot@live.com
12. Mthembeni Ntuli emailneontuli.nn@gmail.com
13. Snethemba Ngcamu senzibizz@gmail.com
14. Lisa-Marie Payne lisapyanee@gmail.com
15. Akona Matyila akona@mullatofilms.com
17. Tressure Zaca tressurez@gmail.com
18. Nomcebo Cele nomc.cele@gmail.com
19. Treasure Majola treasuremajola@live.com
21. Thabo Vilakazi thabobvilakazi@gmail.com
22. Kundai Vernon Vera kundai.vera@gmail.com
23. Njabulo Obert Gumbi. njabulogumbie@gmail.com
24. Nzuzo Zondi Zonditn@gmail.com
25. SIMPHIWE DLAMINI madlalasg@yahoo.com 
26. Nonhlanhla Busisiwe Nxumalo zamandwandwen@gmail.com
28. Nicole Schafer infothinkingstringsmedia@gmail.com
29. Nkosinathi Sithole nathi375@gmail.com
Final Mixer
Name Email
1 Buthelezi Hlengiwe buthelezih@yahoo.com
Data Wrangler
Name Email
1. Lindelani Romanuse lindelanir07@gmail.com
2. Snethemba Ngcamu senzibizz@gmail.com 
3. Smanga Dlamini dsmangawelcome@gmail.com
Post production Co-ordinator
Name Email
1. NKOSINATHI E. MNTAMBO manatwek@gmail.com
2. Nkosinathi Sithole nathi375@gmail.com
3. SIMPHIWE DLAMINI madlalasg@yahoo.com
Production Designer
Name Email
1. Mikhail Hlatshwayo Mikhail.hlatshwayo@gmail.com
Art Director
Name Email
1. Mikhail Hlatshwayo Mikhail.hlatshwayo@gmail.com
2. Nokuthula Hlatshwayo hlatshwayo_nokuthula@yahoo.com
3. Nomfundo Princess nomfundobala@yahoo.com
4. mduduzi mddzkhumalo4@gmail.com
Assistant Art
Name Email
1. Jabu C. Thabethe
Props Mistress/Master
  Name Email
1. Thobile Mwelase trmwelase@gmail.com
2. Nomfundo Princess nomfundobala@yahoo.com
3. mduduzi mddzkhumalo4@gmail.com
4. Nokuthula Hlatshwayo hlatshwayo_nokuthula@yahoo.com
Standby
Name Email
1. Siyenama Ncinci nzamancinci@gmail.com
2. Nthabiseng Serobe lerato22serobe@gmail.com
Set dresser
Name Email
1. Sizwe Rodgers Gwala emzindeni@gmail.com
2. Lovell Southey lovellsouthey@gmail.com
Assistant Props Master
  Name Email
1. Siphesihle N Mthembu sihlenmthembu@gmail.com
HOD Wardrobe
  Name Email
1. Thobile Ntuli thobilelbntuli@gmail.com
2. Gabriella Reiss gabysmakeupartistry@gmail.com
3. Menzi Theo Msomi ezasedurban@gmail.com
4. Sibeko Thembisile thembisilesibeko@yahoo.com
Assistant
Name Email
1. Thobile Ntuli thobilelbntuli@gmail.com
2. Portia Chiliza nomfapo@yahoo.com
3. Menzi Theo Msomi ezasedurban@gmail.com
4. Sphelelo Eusabia Goge  sphelelo.goge@gmail.com
5. Portia Nomfanelo Chiliza nomfapc@yahoo.com
6. Nduduzo Zwane nduduzofire@gmail.com
HOD Make up
Name Email
1. Zama Sishi zamapumelelo@gmail.com
2. Gabriella Reiss gabysmakeupartistry@gmail.com
3. Menzi Theo Msomi ezasedurban@gmail.com
4. Sindisiwe Uzuri sindi.cele@gmail.com
5. Sibeko Thembisile thembisilesibeko@yahoo.com
6. Nonkululeko Nana Hadebe nonkuh6@yahoo.com
7. Silindile Dlala sliedladlamu@gmail.com
8. Fusi Florence Moekena fusiflorence7@gmail.com
Assistant
Name Email
1. Sphelelo Eusabia Goge  sphelelo.goge@gmail.com
SFX
Name Email
1. Hayley Kim goodrich  hello@hayleykimgoodrich.co.za
Unit Manager
Name Email
1. Derek O’Connor oconnor.derek@gmail.com
2. Khanyeza Khanyeza khanyezakhanyeza@gmail.com
Unit Assistant
Name Email
1. Nukeri Aubrey aubrey.nukeri@gmail.com
2. Ayanda Hadebe ayandamxhosa@gmail.com
Driver
Name Email
1. Mondli Xaba mondli.xaba12@gmail.com
2. Derek O’Connor oconnor.derek@gmail.com
3. Lucky Gunqisa luckygu73@gmail.com
Writer
Name Email
1. Magogodi Dingalo dee35@webmail.co.za
2. Akona Matyila akona@mullatofilms.com
3. Bibi Von D bibivond@gmail.com
4. SITHABILE MKHIZE sthabile218@gmail.com